If I had a tail

NB: Well… this poem speaks for itself!

If I had a tail!

If I had a tail
I would be so very glad
I would always show it off
And flick it on things when I’m mad

If I had a tail
I would always swish it in circles
Up and down, left to right
Others would glare so ever envious!

If I had a tail,
I would be so proud
I would chase when I was bored
And rub it on everything around!

If I had tail
Life would be great
Why I wasn’t born with one..
Still baffles me today.

1 Comment »

  1. akanksha Said:

    wow! what a thing.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

