Did you know that I’m a kitty cat?

Did you know that I’m a kitty cat?

Did you know that I’m a kitty cat
I do kitty things cause I was made like that!!
I use door frames to scratch my neck
And the rug is great for itchy backs

Did you know that I’m a kitty cat
I do kitty things cause I was made like that!!
I jump on tables to push things off
Because things being high makes no sense at all

Did you know that I’m a kitty cat
I do kitty things cause I was made like that!!
I twitch my ears to show I listen
So that I don’t need move because I’m a super lazy kitty

Did you know that I’m a kitty cat
I do kitty things cause I was made like that!!
I sleep all morning, afternoon and night
Cause when I was born it was my birthright

Did you know that I’m a kitty cat
I do kitty things cause I was made like that!!
There is lots of different things that I like to do
and if you were a kitty you could do them to

Also Meow.

1 Comment »

  1. Helen Said:

    I like it, Matty, and if I could remember my username here I’d click the Like button!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

