The Daily Life of Dr Captain Lucia!

(Image heavy, so please click read more to see all the pictures, if you are reading this on my main page)

NB: My friend Lucia and I wrote this together! I had to stay with Lucia after the Christchurch Earthquake made me homeless for a while, My friend Lucia HATES cheese, which I always think is funny, Lucia and I took turns drawing the pictures, Lucias are the cool looking neat ones! I hope you all enjoy it!

Please feel free to leave comments! and enjoy my first ever illustrated story!

The Daily Life of Dr. Captain Lucia!

Click each picture to make it large, and use the back button on your browser to go back to the images.

2 Comments »

  1. Kat Said:

    awesome Matty.
    keep up the good work. 🙂

  2. Helen Said:

    LOL That’s great, Matty! Your first ever cartoon: I love it! It’s a wonderful story, and the pictures are very clear and understandable. You did good!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

