My Soft Toys :)!

Upon a time I was told
My mind would never expand and grow
Yet here I am with my best friends
Who grow with me each day thats been

These friends may not talk so much
Unless I sit and make them of course
But they have stood by me each day and night
And smile when I come into sight.

These friends of course are my Bears
My soft toy Cats and Dogs
Theres an Elephant, some dragons
And a small kiwi who likes to make a sound

They go with me on adventures
Into jungles and dark caves
They rule over gigantic kingdoms
And fear attacks when my kitty plays

They have held so many positions
From Valiant Knights to Honorable Kings!
Princesses, princes, astronauts!
Explorers Cowboys and Chiefs!

How lucky I am to have them
For they love me as I love them
How lucky I am that they are here
For the coming adventures to be!

1 Comment »

  1. anon Said:

    that is so true, i love it and thats how i feel totally about my toys.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

