I want to remake the world with wool!

NB: This one may make no sense! But to those it does…

I took a look outside the window
And it was full of pain
Hurt in every corner
Darkness every way
So I took it upon myself
To change what I saw
And with some knitting needles
Set out to re-make the world
Soft it would be in pink
No sharp corners or points
Everything so gentle
I am sure it would be great
Then finally when I finish
I know I won’t be alone
For all those wonderful sane cats
Will move right on in at sight
So next time you are so tired
And fed up with the world…
Your welcome to come to mine
You can knit a house next to mine

1 Comment »

  1. Littledragon3 Said:

    I absolutely adore this one! I want to learn how to knit now, and bring my kitty.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

