Poem I wrote for Laura :)! With a secret message in it.

NB: This is a poem I wrote for Laura, and I thought I would post it here. I hid a secret message in it ๐Ÿ™‚ Its a bit long though!

To my friend Laura
My favoritest friend of all!
Wonderifical in every way!
Friend and gentle soul.

Know I care about you much
Your so special to this world
Real friendships are hard to find
Worth to me more than gold

Your forever in my mind that wanders
Always close to my heart
Inside my world so large and crazy!
My angel when I’m alone
Thoughts are always being sent

Through the dark and cold
Troubles large shrink so small
Horrors seem to dull
You seem to make my battles quell
Help me ways I cannot describe
Me and others owe so much for this
So much more than these few words and chime…

I believe I can trust others again,
Am I ever thankful you gave me that gift
Trying so hard to put this all together
Saying what I can, I hope makes sense

Thank you Laura
You I hope never forget.

Love! (From Me)

NB: Secret Message is read by reading the first word of each line down :)!
To
My
Wonderifical
Friend

Know
Your
Real
Worth

Your
Always
Inside
My
Thoughts

Through
Troubles
Horrors
You
Help
Me
So

I
Am
Trying
Saying

Thank
You

1 Comment »

  1. Laura Said:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ No wonder I adore you!! HUGGIES!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

