Hehe, My Friend Laura

NB: Laura emails me a lot so I probably write her more poems than I do anyone else, would be nice if someone else emailed me to!

– Never could I have imagined! ~

How blessed I am
To have met such an artist
Creator of magnificence
And Beauty so inspiring.

I pray she keeps crafting
Forever and a day
No matter whats said
Her works blow me away

Without flaw they are made
With heart and soul put together
Stitched to perfection
With love and devotion

Not only does she create
She brings me warmth and smiles
Never could I have imagined
I would have meet my friend Laura

Leave a Reply

