Plain Magic

I got a shock one day so hot,
when coming in from school so tired
I opened my bedroom and to one big shock
My bears were staring at me with smiles
the music played so sweet violin,
Each had a tea cup at a table of two
funny hats with feathers to
I tilted my head and shook confused.
But then a bear with a hat of blue,
Stared at me and said, COME TO!
He pushed a litle chair out front,
I sat down and they offered food…
So you know I decided, hey who cares…
Why question whats wonderful and weird.

So from this day on I tell you now,
If bears offer you tea and lunch,
Don’t tilt your head,
Don’t say huh
Just nod a little and know your loved.

Leave a Reply

