In suits and ties.

One day it was so strange to me
When I came home just before tea
In my living room I tell no lies!
My cats were dressed in suits and ties!
They had cups of coffee, with two sugars and milk!
They had a pizza, covered in fish!
To make it worse the music was loud!
Rock of course, oh how bizzar!
So you know what I did when I opened that door…
I turned around and walked out of course,
Never again can I look at my cats,
without wondering what strange lives they have.

Leave a Reply

