Forever With Love

Above my eyes, in the sky,
An ocean lays of baby blue
How perfect a day is this for me?
For me to say goodbye to you.

I hope you know, I will never forget,
Never forget how much I love you.

All those times we sat on by,
Staring at the beautiful sky,
All those times we have cried,
Staring at the sunsets high,

You to me, will always be,
An angel by my side,
Always in my thoughts, always in my mind.
The sunlight that never ceases to shine.

I hope you know, I can’t let go,
Everyday I will think of you

All those times you smiled at me,
Sparkled like an ocean of dreams,
Just Always remember, you are in my heart,

And never forget this truth,

I will never forget,
Never forget, how much I love you

We will see each other in time.
I guess now, we must say goodbye,
Just wait for me, I will come to,
When the time is right, just know I love you.

goodbye my Angel, watch over me please.

Forever with my love –

Leave a Reply

