I know that I cannot thank you.

To the one of whose soul matches my own,
I know that I cannot thank you
But at least in words I have a chance
To give you that of which you deserve so wholey
A chance to understand,
Just what it is you have done for me.
Let you know that you have given much,
More than I deserve.

That are what makes me wake each day
The one who gives me a smile,
When I am sad inside, you bring light into my darkness
You keep me remembering,
There is more to life than me
An angel that I can see,
The one who completes me.

So I thank you so much, for this and much more
My eternal sunshine, shine bright for days more.

With My Love

Leave a Reply

